Hoskins scored once. Latest on Philadelphia Phillies first baseman Rhys Hoskins including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Check out our. All UZR (ultimate zone rating) calculations are provided courtesy of Mitchel Lichtman. He's now batting .245 with 10 home runs this season. Latest on Philadelphia Phillies first baseman Rhys Hoskins including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN. 106th. Sep. 11 8:16 PM PT 9:16 PM MT 10:16 PM CT 11:16 PM ET 23:16 ET 3:16 GMT 11:16 8:16 PM MST 10:16 PM EST 9:16 PM CST 10:46 PM VEN 7:16 UAE (+1) 10:16 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season. Indeed, Hoskins’ 24° average launch angle (up from 22.4° in 2018 and 18.4° in 2017) resulted in a career-worst 7.7% pop-up rate (up from 5.8% in 2018 and 4.0% in 2017). Projected to be arbitration eligible for the 2021 season. and play-by-play data provided by Baseball Info Solutions. 10. RBI. Updated: Saturday, October 17, 2020 10:52 AM ET, Park Factors Tied-53rd. Play-by-play data prior to 2002 was obtained free of charge from and is copyrighted We just recently updated our player pages for mobile and added a few new features! In what is his age-27 season, Hoskins has batted.245/.384/.503 (135 OPS+) with 10 home runs and 29 walks in 41 games, which makes him one of … by Handedness, 2014 June Amateur Draft - Round: 5, Pick: 7, Overall: 142, Team: Philadelphia Phillies. All major league baseball data including pitch type, velocity, batted ball location, These projections by Steamer are a MUCH better indicator of a hitter's platoon splits than in-season stats since it involves multiple years of data and has been properly regressed to league averages. 26. by Retrosheet. Reported as the pre-2020 season number of waiver options remaining. Aug. 31 6:57 PM PT 7:57 PM MT 8:57 PM CT 9:57 PM ET 21:57 ET 1:57 GMT 9:57 6:57 PM MST 8:57 PM EST 7:57 PM CST 9:27 PM VEN 5:57 UAE (+1) 8:57 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 8-6. All Win Expectancy, Leverage Index, Run Expectancy, and Fans Scouting Report data licenced from TangoTiger.com. This helps identify a player's platoon value for fantasy baseball based on pitcher handedness. Rhys Hoskins projected to 150 Games vs RHP and LHP with 12 team mixed fantasy value. HR. Positions: First Baseman and Leftfielder Bats: Right • Throws: Right 6-4, 245lb (193cm, 111kg) Team: Philadelphia Phillies (majors) Born: March 17, 1993 in Sacramento, CA us as distributed by STATS. Skip to navigation ... 2020 season stats. Rhys Hoskins. AVG.245. Becomes a free agent entering the 2024 season, after the conclusion of the 2023 season. All minor league baseball data provided by Major League Baseball Advanced Media