Check out our. Latest on New York Mets starting pitcher Jacob deGrom including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Reported as the pre-2020 season number of waiver options remaining. Jacob deGrom deGrom with the Mets in 2019 New York Mets – No.

All UZR (ultimate zone rating) calculations are provided courtesy of Mitchel Lichtman. Jacob deGrom says he thinks he can make two more starts this season, as he would regardless of injury. Latest News: Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT 8:30 PM MT 9:30 PM CT 10:30 PM ET 22:30 ET 2:30 GMT 10:30 7:30 PM MST 9:30 PM EST 8:30 PM CST 10:00 PM VEN 6:30 UAE (+1) 9:30 PM CT-Jacob deGrom improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Monday. Play-by-play data prior to 2002 was obtained free of charge from and is copyrighted Jacob deGrom. "I think it's something we can manage," he said of his hamstring injury. Prior to playing professionally, deGrom attended Stetson University and played college baseball for the Stetson Hatters . All Win Expectancy, Leverage Index, Run Expectancy, and Fans Scouting Report data licenced from TangoTiger.com. Jacob Anthony deGrom (born June 19, 1988) is an American professional baseball pitcher for the New York Mets of Major League Baseball (MLB). We just recently updated our player pages for mobile and added a few new features! Jacob deGrom 2020 pitching splits statistics for Major League, Minor League, and postseason baseball All major league baseball data including pitch type, velocity, batted ball location, Latest on New York Mets starting pitcher Jacob deGrom including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Updated: Saturday, October 17, 2020 10:52 AM ET, Park Factors deGrom struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season. — Anthony DiComo (@AnthonyDiComo) September 17, 2020 by Retrosheet. Position: Pitcher Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-4, 180lb (193cm, 81kg) . and play-by-play data provided by Baseball Info Solutions. by Handedness, 2010 June Amateur Draft - Round: 9, Pick: 7, Overall: 272, Team: New York Mets, 5 yr, $137.5M (2019-23), 2024 club option; can opt out after 2022. All minor league baseball data provided by Major League Baseball Advanced Media as distributed by STATS.