Latest on Los Angeles Dodgers starting pitcher Brusdar Graterol including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN ... 2020 season stats. He missed the 2016 season after undergoing Tommy John Surgery. Tied-114th. [11], On February 10, 2020, the Twins traded Graterol, Luke Raley and the 67th pick in the 2020 Major League Baseball draft to the Los Angeles Dodgers for Kenta Maeda, Jaír Camargo and cash considerations. [2], Graterol started 2018 with the Cedar Rapids Kernels (with whom he was named a Midwest League All-Star)[3][4][5] and was promoted to the Fort Myers Miracle in June. Brusdar Graterol. 2.08. [1] He returned from the injury in 2017 and pitched for the Gulf Coast Twins and Elizabethton Twins, going 4–1 with a 2.70 ERA in ten games (seven starts). Latest on Los Angeles Dodgers starting pitcher Brusdar Graterol including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Team: Los Angeles Dodgers (majors) Born: August 26, 1998 in Calabozo, Venezuela ve Debut: September 1, 2019 (Age 21-006d, 19,656th in MLB history) vs. DET 1.0 IP, 2 H, 1 SO, 0 BB, 0 ER . Latest on Los Angeles Dodgers starting pitcher Brusdar Graterol including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN. Before Atlanta’s bats broke loose in the ninth to turn a 1-1 tie into a 5-1 win, the Braves and Dodgers were playing a tight, mostly quiet game defined only by a pair of solo shot-producing mistakes from each starting pitcher. Tom Pennington/Getty . W-L. 0-1. Betting stats and traditional stats for Los Angeles Dodgers player Brusdar Graterol, including pitching splits and historical stats. He made his MLB debut in 2019 for the Minnesota Twins. O'Neil: Stats show Wilson is right to want Seahawks to avoid halftime deficits ; Danny and Gallant Is Seahawks safety Adams really better than Thomas and Chancellor? Graterol signed with the Minnesota Twins as an international free agent in August 2014. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season. Graterol signed with the Minnesota Twins as an international free agent in August 2014. Seattle Seahawks Where do the Seahawks go next with Everson Griffen off the market? Position: Pitcher Bats: Right • Throws: Right 6-1, 265lb (185cm, 120kg) . Graterol was 21 years old when he broke into the big leagues on September 1, 2019, with the Minnesota Twins. K. 7. Graterol did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season. Brusdar Graterol Stats. Skip to navigation. July 31 10:05 PM PT 11:05 PM MT 12:05 AM CT 1:05 AM ET 1:05 ET 5:05 GMT 13:05 10:05 PM MST 12:05 AM EST 11:05 PM CST 12:35 AM VEN 9:05 UAE 12:05 AM CT - Brusdar Graterol did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Thursday. W-L. 0-2. Brusdar Graterol Makes It Look Easy. 0.98. But after Walker Buehler recorded the first 15 outs for the … October 13, 2020. [13], List of Major League Baseball players from Venezuela, "Twins prospect Brusdar Graterol has big fastball, big-league role model in Jose Berrios", "Brusdar Graterol Stats, Highlights, Bio – MiLB.com Stats – The Official Site of Minor League Baseball", "Kernels put four on MWL West All-Star squad", "Hard-throwing Brusdar Graterol shines in latest start for Cedar Rapids Kernels", "Graterol quickly gets up to speed with Kernels", "Twins' Brusdar Graterol: Moved to High-A", "Graterol named starter for Pensacola Blue Wahoos season-opener", "Blue Wahoos land six players in Southern League All-Star Game", "Brusdar Graterol will be among Twins' September callups", "Twins top prospect Brusdar Graterol debuts with fastballs and tears", "In final piece of Graterol-Maeda deal, Twins get Class A catcher", https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Brusdar_Graterol&oldid=983938783, Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, September 1, 2019, for the Minnesota Twins, Career statistics and player information from, This page was last edited on 17 October 2020, at 04:52. [10] He made his major league debut that day versus the Detroit Tigers, pitching a scoreless inning in relief. ... 2020 season stats. Team: Los Angeles Dodgers (majors) Born: August 26, 1998 in Calabozo, Venezuela ve Debut: September 1, 2019 (Age 21-006d, 19,649th in MLB history) vs. DET 1.0 IP, 2 H, … Latest on Los Angeles Dodgers starting pitcher Brusdar Graterol including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. 0.69. W-L. 0-2. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season. [9], On September 1, 2019, the Twins selected Graterol's contract and promoted him to the major leagues. Latest on Los Angeles Dodgers starting pitcher Brusdar Graterol including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Graterol signed with the Minnesota Twins as an international free agent in August 2014. Latest on Los Angeles Dodgers starting pitcher Brusdar Graterol including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN He missed the 2016 season after undergoing Tommy John Surgery. Jim Moore Moore: Williams' shot at Adams and Seahawks' defense is right in a way Career Minnesota Twins. 150+ WHIP. Graterol struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season. Lauren Theisen. He made his professional debut in 2015 with the Dominican Summer League Twins where he was 0–1 with a 2.45 ERA in four starts. ERA. [12] In the pandemic shortened 2020 season, he appeared in 23 games for the Dodgers and allowed eight earned runs in 23​1⁄3 innings. Brusdar Graterol. K. 4. He made his professional debut in 2015 with the Dominican Summer League Twins where he was 0–1 with a 2.45 ERA in four starts. He made his professional debut in 2015 with the Dominican Summer League Twins where he was 0–1 with a 2.45 ERA in four starts. Service Time (01/2020): 0.029 • Arb Eligible: … Latest News: Aug. 9 9:10 PM PT 10:10 PM MT 11:10 PM CT 12:10 AM ET 0:10 ET 4:10 GMT 12:10 9:10 PM MST 11:10 PM EST 10:10 PM CST 11:40 PM VEN 8:10 UAE 11:10 PM CT-Brusdar Graterol allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Rookie Status: Still Intact through 2020 2020 Contract Status: Pre-Arb Eligible . 150+ WHIP. Brusdar Graterol was born on Wednesday, August 26, 1998, in Calobozo, Venezuela. [6] In 19 starts between the two teams, he went 8–4 with a 2.74 ERA and a 1.15 WHIP. 3.52. Position: Pitcher Bats: Right • Throws: Right 6-1, 265lb (185cm, 120kg) . Brusdar Javier Graterol (born August 26, 1998) is a Venezuelan professional baseball pitcher for the Los Angeles Dodgers of Major League Baseball (MLB). [7] He began 2019 with the Pensacola Blue Wahoos,[8] earning Southern League All-Star honors. Latest on Los Angeles Dodgers starting pitcher Brusdar Graterol including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... 2020 season stats. He missed the 2016 season after undergoing Tommy John Surgery. 150+ ERA.